Contact Ruidoso Police Department officials directly using the information listed below.

Not sure who to talk to? Call 575-258-7365 for assistance. 

Administration

Darren Hooker, Chief; darrenhooker@ruidoso-nm.gov

Lawrence Chavez, Administrative Lieutenant; lawrencechavez@ruidoso-nm.gov

Aaron Frost, Patrol Lieutenant; aaronfrost@ruidoso-nm.gov

Criminal Investigations

Mike Weaver; Detective Sergeant; mikeweaver@ruidoso-nm.gov
Jon Lund, Detective; jonlund@ruidoso-nm.gov

Chris Bryant, Detective; chrisbryant@ruidoso-nm.gov

Hillary Romig, Evidence Custodian; hillaryromig@ruidoso-nm.gov

Community Outreach

Sal Beltran - School Resource Officer; salbeltran@ruidoso-nm.gov

Support Services

Natalie Davis , Office Manager; nataliedavis@ruidoso-nm.gov

Nancy Smith, Records Custodian;  nancysmith@ruidoso-nm.gov

Dispatch

Katy Simpson, Dispatch Supervisor; katysimpson@ruidoso-nm.gov